Click on a session to download the presentation:

Warren Mabee

Queen's Institute for Energy and Environmental Policy

Don Roberts

CEO – Nawitka Capital Advisors

William Strauss

President – FutureMetrics

Derek Nighbor

CEO, Forest Products Association of Canada

Michael Rensing

Ministry of Energy and Mines, Renewable Energy Development Branch

Susan Wood-Bohm

Alberta Innovates Biosolutions

Rob McCurdy

CEO – Pinnacle

Doug Routledge

Vice-President – Council of Forest Industries

John Arsenault

Director, Quebec Wood Export Bureau

Scott Bax

Senior Vice-President – Pinnacle Renewable Energy

Louisa Blair

Hawkins Wright

Jeff Passmore

Principal, Passmore Group

David Dubois

Chief of Engineering and Technical Outreach Specialist, Community Energy Association

Kyrke Gaudreau

Sustainability Manager, University of Northern BC

Adam Sherman

Manager – Vermont Biomass Energy Resource Centre

Jeffrey Jacobs

President & CEO - Ensyn Corporation

Murray McLaughlin

Executive Director - Bioindustrial Innovation Canada

Martin Pudlas

Vice President, Operations - Canfor Pulp

Thomas Hobby

CEO, Highbury Energy Inc.

Michael Lakeman

Regional Director, Biofuel Strategy, Boeing

Sam Weaver

President, Proton Power